Finalists of the 5th Annual WEGO Health Awards

Fifth Annual Health Activist Awards

Molly Schreiber | And Then You're at Jax

David Susman PhD

City Girl Flare

Ronny Allan

Jenni Grover


Samantha Reid | Sicker Than Your Average

Positivity In Pain

Puja Rios

Sue Hitzmann

Best in Show: Blog

Tory Aquino* Mariah's Movers

Hurt Blogger - Britt

Barby Ingle

International Pain Foundation

RA Tray

Tiffany Kairos



The Voice of Lupus

Stop Caid Now

Sharon Rose Nissley, Klippel-Feil Syndrome Freedom

Tina's Place haven for Melanoma patients stage III & IV

Bob DeMarco

Advocating for Another

Tom Seaman

April "Glitter Queen"


Stephanie Aleite

Lisa Cypers Kamen*


Best Kept Secret